Shopping Cart

Tony Bennett Official Store

Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album

Tony Bennett warms up Christmas by swinging through 10 favorites on this newly remixed and remastered version of the 1968 original. The vinyl sleeve includes images of original paintings by Tony Bennett while the album features Christmas classics “Winter Wonderland,” “White Christmas,” “Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town,” and more.


Side A

A1. Snowfall
A2. My Favorite Things
A3. The Christmas Song
A4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A5. Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Silent Night / O Come All You Faithful / Jingle Bells / Where Is Love?

Side B

B1. Christmasland
B2. I Love The Winter Weather / I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B3. White Christmas
B4. Winter Wonderland
B5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas